Go to the Content

Team

Management

Horst Färber Horst Färber
Management
Head Division Engineering · HR
hfaerber@faerber-schmid.ch

Felix Schmid Felix Schmid
Management
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 601 72 30
fschmid@faerber-schmid.ch

Nicole Färber Nicole Färber
Head Division Accounting · Administration
nfaerber@faerber-schmid.ch

Product Safety · Compliance

Daniela Goldinger Daniela Goldinger
Dr. sc. nat.
dgoldinger@faerber-schmid.ch

Waste Water Treatment

Sales Switzerland / Germany / International

Michael Kück Michael Kück
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Head Division Waste Water Chemicals · Process Technology
Mobile:  +49 (0) 170 352 9442
Phone direct: +49 (0) 7429 435 9933-2
mkueck@faerber-schmid.de

Felix Schmid Felix Schmid
Management
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 601 72 30
fschmid@faerber-schmid.ch


Sales Switzerland

Silke Grathwohl Silke Grathwohl
Galvanotechnikerin
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 810 02 34
Phone direct: +41 43 322 40 41
sgrathwohl@faerber-schmid.ch

Walther Polit Walther Polit
Dr. rer. nat.
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 617 37 27
Phone direct: +41 43 322 40 42
wpolit@faerber-schmid.ch


Sales Germany

Ronald Theimer Ronald Theimer
Mobile:  +49 (0) 162 259 6422
Phone direct: +49 (0) 7429 99 252
rtheimer@faerber-schmid.de

Günter Nowak Günter Nowak
Galvanotechniker
Mobile:  +49 (0) 170 352 9620
Phone direct: +49 (0) 7429 435 9933-1
gnowak@faerber-schmid.de

Steffen Grenz Steffen Genz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Mobile:  +49 (0) 151 141 34690
Phone direct: +49 (0) 7429 435 9933-4
stgenz@faerber-schmid.de

Solvents · Cleaners

Sales Switzerland / Germany / International

Holger Schlüter Holger Schlüter
Dipl.-Ing.
Head Division Speciality Cleaners · Green Solvents
Mobile:  +49 (0) 171 432 2460
Phone direct: +49 (0) 7429 435 9933-3
hschlueter@faerber-schmid.de

Felix Schmid Felix Schmid
Management
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 601 72 30
fschmid@faerber-schmid.ch

Portrait-Platzhalter Team Walter Huber
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 820 69 74
Phone direct: +41 (0) 43 322 40 40
whuber@faerber-schmid.ch


Sales Germany

Markus Braun Markus Braun
Chemical engineer (FH)
Mobile:  +49 (0) 171 678 8379
Phone direct: +49 (0) 7429 435 9933-5 
mbraun@faerber-schmid.de

Laboratory

Felix Schmid Felix Schmid
Management
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 601 72 30
fschmid@faerber-schmid.ch

Daniela Goldinger Daniela Goldinger
Dr. sc. nat.
dgoldinger@faerber-schmid.ch

Silke Grathwohl Silke Grathwohl
Galvanotechnikerin
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 810 02 34
Phone direct: +41 43 322 40 41
sgrathwohl@faerber-schmid.ch

Walther Polit Walther Polit
Dr. rer. nat.
Mobile:  +41 (0) 79 617 37 27
Phone direct: +41 43 322 40 42
wpolit@faerber-schmid.ch

Technics · Plant Design

Horst Färber Horst Färber
Management
Head Division Engineering · HR
hfaerber@faerber-schmid.ch

Adrian Kuster Adrian Kuster
Head Division Technician
Mobile: +41 (0) 79 447 69 47
Phone direct: +41 43 322 40 43
akuster@faerber-schmid.ch

Stefan Boos Stefan Boos
Technics · Plant Design
Mobile: + 41 (0) 79 617 37 29
Phone direct: +41 43 322 40 48
stboos@faerber-schmid.ch

Robin Staub Robin Staub
Technics · Plant Design
Mobile: + 41 (0) 78 863 50 10
Phone direct: +41 43 322 40 49
rstaub@faerber-schmid.ch

Engineering · Consulting

Horst Färber Horst Färber
Management
Head Division Engineering
hfaerber@faerber-schmid.ch

Adrian Kuster Adrian Kuster
Head Division Technician
Mobile: +41 (0) 79 447 69 47
Phone direct: +41 43 322 40 43
akuster@faerber-schmid.ch

Purchasing · Logistics

Remo Hunziker Remo Hunziker
Head Division Internal Services
Purchasing · Logistics
Phone direct: +41 43 322 40 46
rhunziker@faerber-schmid.ch

Daniela Maurhofer Daniela Lourenço
Purchasing · Logistics
Phone direct: +41 43 322 40 47
dlourenco@faerber-schmid.ch

Christian Bachmann Christian Bachmann
Head Production
chbachmann@faerber-schmid.ch

Willie Kudese Willie Kudese
Production
wkudese@faerber-schmid.ch

Abraham Ouena Abraham Ouena
Production
aouena@faerber-schmid.ch

Accounting · Administration

Nicole Färber Nicole Färber
Head Division Accounting ·Administration
nfaerber@faerber-schmid.ch

Ismilde Bernazzoli Ismilde Bernazzoli
Administration
ibernazzoli@faerber-schmid.ch

Alev Açar Alev Açar
Administration
aacar@faerber-schmid.ch

pdf-Icon des Dokumentes Organigramm E  

Färber & Schmid AG Lerzenstrasse 19 A CH- 8953 Dietikon 1 Tel. +41 (0) 43 322 40 40 Fax +41 (0) 43 322 40 44 fs@faerber-schmid.ch www.faerber-schmid.ch
Färber & Schmid GmbH Asangstrasse 132 D- 70329 Stuttgart Tel. +49 (0) 7429 435 9933-0 Fax +49 (0) 7429 435 9933-9 info@faerber-schmid.de www.faerber-schmid.de